Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Parsons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Parsons

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ksgibson ksgibson

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Louie and the employees here are all great. They work hard to make sure you have what you need and that things are done right. Thank you guys!"

Jeffrey Allen

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Connected with Louie Kitchen and have been very impressed with his expertise and customer service. Highly recommend for home, auto, and for business related insurance."

The Boreal Collective

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and local to the core. They price matched a quote and I couldn’t be happier!"

Caleb Garison

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Louie made getting insurance for me personally and for our church so easy! His insurance quote was better than what we had before. I highly recommend working with Louie to get yourself, family and/or business set up with State Farm."

Jordan Lirette

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personnel are very courteous and helpful. I would recommend their services."

Tom Z

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Ben Parson's team, especially Louie Kitchen! I'm always pleased with the engagement and professionalism he shows when I reach out for questions or requests. I highly recommend this office!"

Aaron Schulte

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are very caring and helpful. They are responsive to requests and take the time to talk details and explain options."

Jill Stoffer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been workin with Louie Kitchen to help us with insurance needs as we moved from Colorado to Virginia. He has been extremely helpful with this process."

Joe Kilde

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Had my insurance with them for a few years now and love this office. Would highly recommend"

Al Naturale Beauty

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agents are very informative, helpful, and a pleasure to speak with. I am thankful to have Ben Parsons as my agent."

John Morgan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to reach out and let the staff at Ben Parsons State Farm Agency know how helpful and accommodating they have been during my tenure with the agency. Judy is always willing to assist with my insurance questions, and Joden has the patience of a saint. Thank you Ben and thank you State Farm!"

Brian Beinlich

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team provide great service! Judy, JP, and Joden have all helped my son and I navigate through many life changes and helped us sort out several questions relating to our coverage. A big tip of the hat to them all!"

Joden Caine

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a customer, I've been very happy with this agency."

Samantha Meadows

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service for insurance! Super friendly and kind every time I call."

Rhonda Forster

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben's office is very professional not to mention their knowledge and willingness to help what works for your budget. Give them a call."

Tom Ruthven

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the best insurance company for our family, a big thank you to Ben Parsons to take the time on our annual review to ensure we have our ducks in a row with home, life, and liability coverages. Having the correct coverages gave us a discount too!! Highly recommend Ben Parsons and State Farm and their fantastic service."

Douglas Cameron

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend State Farm and specifically Ben’s agency. Ben’s team is always there to help whether it be saving money, educating on the technicalities of insurance, billing questions, or help filing claims. This agency has very experienced team members who genuinely care about helping people and providing the best customer service possible. Anyone who has actually dealt with Ben’s team knows how committed to caring for the customer they are, and they prove it every time you call in or contact them. This office specifically is very proficient in pointing out gaps that can blindside even the most insurance savvy person. Clearly a 5 star agency, and the best in Fort Collins."

Nathan Seek

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'd give less than 1 star if it would let me. State Farm is by far the worst insurance company you can deal with and I definitely wouldn't recommend this agency. I called several weeks ago to submit changes to my policy to lower my coverage to save money. I talked to multiple people and even went into the office once. Not one person told me they would charge $15 per change on my bill. So the changes that were supposed to save me money ended up costing more than it wouldve in the first place. I used to work for an insurance company so this kind of charge is not normal. Not sure if its State Farm or the agency but either way I should've been told of this change. On top of that I called to cancel my policies immediately. Only through State Farm do you have to wait weeks for it to go through Underwriting before you can get it cancelled. The agency apparently can't do anything and won't tell you how much you'll get back. Two weeks later I received another bill for my active policy. I called the agency for the THIRD time since I cancelled my policy and then they tell me they forgot to cancel one of my vehicles. Worst agency I've ever had by far. They don't care about their customers, just want to get money from you. Don't go to State Farm and don't use this agency. You'll thank me for it!"

Nicholas Melton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug helped me save by bundling my auto and renters and got me better coverage. He also stayed very patient with me over 2-3 months before I transitioned to him for auto. Complete professional"

Andrea Heyman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been very warm, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend him!!"

Sue Hubert

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Ben and his team for the past 10 years. They have always been professional, conscientious, and promptly met our needs. We highly recommend them."

Chuck Miller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use State Farm for our home and car insurance. Ben always takes great care of us."

Larry Gidley

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Parsons State Farm Insurance office is fantastic. I have been with them for years and have always had great service inclusive of having speedy responses when contacted for information."

Christine Casey

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm forever! Ben Parsons office and Staff are Great!"

Colin N. Glover

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switch to the Ben Parsons agency and have really been impressed with their professionalism and all the staff I've interacted with. I feel we are fully covered for whatever the future may bring and at a great price. I highly recommend these guys!"