Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vlad Drac

Vlad Drac

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Drac
"Ben Parsons is my favorite insurance agent I have ever had. I get cards at the holidays and wishes of happy birthday. But more importantly I would say at least once a year I get a phone call just to make sure that everything is going fine and that I am satisfied with the current coverage I have on my car. They make sure I don't need to make any changes or additions to the plan and I have never felt like I matter with any agent the way I do with the Ben Parsons agency. I could not give a higher recommendation for an auto insurance agent then I give for Ben Parsons. Plain and simply the best Auto Insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of M Mac

M Mac

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Mac
"We are very appreciative of the top-notch, professional insurance and financial service received from Ben Parsons – State Farm Insurance. He and his entire staff that we have worked with have all been knowledgeable, helpful and caring. During the past year Ben provided valuable education and assistance regarding choosing a Medicare Supplement policy. He further provided an overall review of our insurance needs, where we might have gaps at this stage of our lives and what we might need or not need. He was very responsive to our questions on cost saving measures on one of our policies and these were quickly and efficiently incorporated and a refund check was issued by the company within the week. We have been able to incorporate a lot of his recommendations and are confident we have good insurance coverage in a number of areas (auto, home, liability, Medicare/health). In addition, we would highly recommend Ben Parsons for your financial planning needs, including financial products. Ben provided a thorough review of our individual situation and provided best-fit options to meet our goals, which included us recently choosing an annuity that will meet our needs both now, and into the future. Ben is prompt in his follow-up and thorough in his recommendations. He and/or his staff are always quick to reply by phone or e-mail, with lots of avenues to get our questions answered. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Ben Parsons – State Farm! Marie and Aaron Macpherson"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Great service and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend getting quite from this office."
Profile photo of Linda Randall

Linda Randall

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Randall
"Very professional! Was able to explain terms in easy to understand language. Everyone on staff are so friendly."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lee
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Hugh Collins

Hugh Collins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Collins
"Ben treats us like family."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Sojda

MaryAnn Sojda

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Sojda
"Doug with Ben Parsons State Farm Insurance was very helpful with transferring all our policies to CO. He was thorough going thru coverages amounts and recommended changes, allowing us to make the decisions as we saw appropriate."
Profile photo of Kris & Dennis Donovan

Kris & Dennis Donovan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris & Dennis Donovan
"Louie was very helpful on discussing different options for our insurance needs. We have been with the Ben Parsons State Farm office for 10 years. This office has a professional staff and a commitment to assisting clients with their individual needs."
Profile photo of 1011Jomo

1011Jomo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1011Jomo
"I am so thankful that we found this young man to help us with our insurance, annuity and overall plans for “retirement”. Ben is knowledgeable, patient and the most helpful in what we need at this stage in our lives and I will tell everyone I know about him. We were greeted at the front door when we walked into his office and treated by Ben and his staff as though we were the only clients in the world. We were given ideas, suggestions, plans, etc., on policies we already have, to entirely new options we didn’t know existed. I feel completely confident that my insurance and financial needs are being taken care of with Ben having my back. We have been with this insurance company for decades and I’d like to say, “Thank you State Farm for having such an agent to take care of your clients”. We feel truly blessed!"
Profile photo of Kritsani Patchimanon

Kritsani Patchimanon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kritsani Patchimanon
"Really pleased working with Doug and Louie getting our houses and car insured. Our situation was complicated but they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure we get the best service. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of TUYEN DIEP

TUYEN DIEP

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TUYEN DIEP
"I was very disappointed with the way I was treated after being their client for over 6,7 years. My whole family has been their client but I started noticing that we didn’t get much discounts and good deals from them. I called another agent in town since she was my husband’s insurance agent , still the same company ( State farm) but our quote was cheaper with her so I decided to purchase our investment property home insurance with her. This agent at Ben Parsons, I think his last name is Kitchen, he got so mad at me . He called me multiple times during working hours and when I answered the phone, he yelled at me on the phone, saying I was rude to shop around. He laughed at me for trying to save $5. Anyway, I decided to stop being their client after that. I moved to another agent and I will soon enough to move my whole family to another agent! Shop around and especially go with people that value your business! They are not that good in town!"
Profile photo of Tom Niss

Tom Niss

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Niss
"These guys are great. 5 stars for professionalism and knowledgeability."
Profile photo of Stephanie Eckstrom

Stephanie Eckstrom

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Eckstrom
"Although my real estate transaction was a bit rocky, Ben Parsons - State Farm Insurance Agent (Doug) was extremely helpful and flexible when I needed to change lender details fairly far along in our process. Agent was responsive, honest, and helped me find the best coverage for my budget. I highly recommend this insurance agency, specifically for homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of Diane Geist

Diane Geist

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Geist
"I feel after going to State Farm that I am being kept informed about my options. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Walker

Cheryl Walker

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Walker
"Doug listened and answered my question without hesitation. We reviewed all aspects of my policy.The reception staff were caring, courteous, and knowledgeable. I’m happy to give a 5 star review"
Profile photo of Drake Wood

Drake Wood

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Wood
"I have been with them my entire life thanks to their treatment of my family, fantastic to deal with!"
Profile photo of Dean Adams

Dean Adams

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Adams
"Knowledgeable, helpful, good rates. Made it an easy decision to use this agency for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill Wallace

Bill Wallace

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Wallace
"Friendly, knowledgeable and sincere. Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Joe Feiereisen

Joe Feiereisen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Feiereisen
"Great team for all your insurance needs. Polite, professional, prompt and great prices! Most of all, FRIENDLY and APPRECIATIVE! thank you guys for having me covered!"
Profile photo of Liane Emerson

Liane Emerson

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liane Emerson
"Ben is extremely detail oriented and efficient and I appreciate that. His support team is also A+. Thank you"
Profile photo of ksgibson ksgibson

ksgibson ksgibson

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ksgibson ksgibson
"Louie and the employees here are all great. They work hard to make sure you have what you need and that things are done right. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Allen

Jeffrey Allen

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Allen
"Connected with Louie Kitchen and have been very impressed with his expertise and customer service. Highly recommend for home, auto, and for business related insurance."
Profile photo of The Boreal Collective

The Boreal Collective

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Boreal Collective
"Friendly people and local to the core. They price matched a quote and I couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Caleb Garison

Caleb Garison

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Garison
"Working with Louie made getting insurance for me personally and for our church so easy! His insurance quote was better than what we had before. I highly recommend working with Louie to get yourself, family and/or business set up with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jordan Lirette

Jordan Lirette

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lirette
"The personnel are very courteous and helpful. I would recommend their services."